Standalone Star Wars films in the near future?

20130207-113747.jpg
According to Rollin Bishop at Geekosystem, there will be standalone Star Wars films along with the anticipated Star Wars Episode VII, VIII, & IX films. The “confirmed” standalone films would be of a Young Han Solo film and a Boba Fett film. I’m glad we’re getting these films, but I’m more excited to see what the new trilogy has to offer instead of these return to origin stories. But if I had it my way I’d want a standalone Ewok film 😛
link to the Geekosystem article

20130207-113823.jpg

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a comment

Vows

Nominated for The Deli Magazines Artist of The Month

Ghetto Chic - Fashion's Finest!

a small look into the BIG world of Ghetto Chic Fashion!

The Vagabond Czar

Follow My Adventures

Bad Nomad

Places to go, things to do, and a world to see.

Average Honey

Planner. Organization Enthusiast. Coffee Lover. Dreamer.

Jonoftw

This blog is about everything and nothing!

WordPress.com News

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.